Skip To Main Content

Teachers

KINDERGARTEN CONTACT
Denise Brail denise_brail@aesd.net
Stephen Tapia stephen_tapia@aesd.net
Debbie Thomas deborah_thomas@aesd.net
   
1ST GRADE CONTACT
Gena Leming gena_leming@aesd.net
Lauren Lusby lauren_lusby@aesd.net
Sarah Reeder sarah_reeder@aesd.net
   
2ND GRADE CONTACT
Gail Keefe gail_keefe@aesd.net
Michelle Lawhead michelle_lawhead@aesd.net
Stacy Rohwer stacy_rohwer@aesd.net
   
3RD GRADE CONTACT
Tracy Aguayo tracy_aguayo@aesd.net
Vivian Apodaca vivian_apodaca@aesd.net
Sylvia Ortiz sylvia_ortiz@aesd.net
   
4TH GRADE CONTACT
Beth Kooiman elizabeth_Kooiman@aesd.net
Eddie Tse eddie_tse@aesd.net
   
5TH GRADE CONTACT
Scott Garrett scott_garrett@aesd.net
Tonya (Connors) Jeffers tonya_connors@aesd.net
   
6TH GRADE CONTACT
Darling Hernandez darling_hernandez@aesd.net
Lee-Andrea Isaac leeandrea_isaac@aesd.net
Erik Marcussen erik_marcussen@aesd.net
   
7TH GRADE CONTACT
Renee Adamczyk renee_adamczyk@aesd.net
Tracy Moore tracy_moore@aesd.net
Dilcia Vazquez dilcia_vazquez@aesd.net
   
8TH GRADE CONTACT
Carlos Fuentes carlos_fuentes@aesd.net
Gloria Restori gloria_restori@aesd.net
Tamara Smith tamara_smith@aesd.net
   
PERFORMANCE ARTS CONTACT
Scott Longnecker - Art scott_longnecker@aesd.net
Vi Martin - Drama vi_martin@aesd.net
Austen Perry - Music austen_perry@aesd.net
   
SPECIALIZED ACADEMIC INSTRUCTION CONTACT
Lisa George lisa_george@aesd.net
Dr. Ellen Koehler ellen_koehler@aesd.net